Ygnacio Wood Calendar

Our calendar is updated through the season with events.  You can subscribe to this Google Calendar by clicking here.

Monday 28-May-2018
  • Memorial Day - No Practice - POOL OPEN!
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm


    More details...

     

Saturday 2-June-2018
  • Vista Diablo @ YWST
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Location: Ygnacio Wood Swim Club, 3124 San Gabriel Dr, Concord, CA 94518, USA

    More details...

     

  • 7/8 Families - Meet Clean-Up
    12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

    Description:

    7/8 families are responsible for meet clean-up.


    More details...

     

Sunday 3-June-2018
Wednesday 6-June-2018
Friday 8-June-2018
Saturday 9-June-2018
  • Forest Hills @ YWST
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm


    More details...

     

  • 6-Under Families - Meet Clean-Up
    12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

    Description:

    6-U families responsible for meet clean-up.


    More details...

     

Wednesday 13-June-2018
  • Indian Valley @ YWST
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


    More details...

     

  • 11-12 Families - Meet Clean-Up
    9:00 pm to 10:00 pm

    Description:

    11/12 Families responsible for meet clean-up.


    More details...

     

Thursday 14-June-2018
Saturday 16-June-2018
Tuesday 19-June-2018
Wednesday 20-June-2018
Friday 22-June-2018
Saturday 23-June-2018
  • Sun Valley @ YWST
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm


    More details...

     

  • 9/10 Families - Meet Clean-Up
    12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

    Description:

    9/10 Families responsible for meet clean-up


    More details...

     

  • 13-18 Campout
    1:00 pm to 2:00 pm


    More details...

     

Sunday 24-June-2018
Monday 25-June-2018
Tuesday 26-June-2018
Wednesday 27-June-2018
  • Walnut Country @ YWST
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


    More details...

     

  • 13-18 Families - Meet Clean-Up
    9:00 pm to 10:00 pm

    Description:

    13/18 Families responsible for meet clean-up


    More details...

     

Friday 29-June-2018
  • Triathlon and Lap-a-Thon
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm


    More details...

     

  • Men's Poker Night
    7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
    Location: Ygnacio Wood Swim Club, 3124 San Gabriel Dr, Concord, CA 94518, USA

    More details...

     

Saturday 30-June-2018
Monday 2-July-2018
Tuesday 3-July-2018
Wednesday 4-July-2018
Thursday 5-July-2018
Saturday 7-July-2018
Tuesday 10-July-2018
Wednesday 11-July-2018
Friday 13-July-2018
Saturday 14-July-2018
Sunday 15-July-2018
Wednesday 18-July-2018
Thursday 19-July-2018
Saturday 21-July-2018
Sunday 22-July-2018
Wednesday 25-July-2018
  • Woodlands @ YWST
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Ygnacio Wood Swim Club, 3124 San Gabriel Dr, Concord, CA 94518, United States

    More details...

     

Thursday 26-July-2018
  • YWST Dance Night!
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Ygnacio Wood Swim Club, 3124 San Gabriel Dr, Concord, CA 94518, USA

    More details...

     

Monday 30-July-2018
  • YWST Spirit Week!
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm


    More details...

     

  • Movie Night
    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    Location: Ygnacio Wood Swim Club, 3124 San Gabriel Dr, Concord, CA 94518, USA

    More details...

     

Tuesday 31-July-2018
  • YWST Spirit Week!
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm


    More details...

     

  • Tie-Dye Shirt Day
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm

    Description:

    Tie-dye shirts after each practice to wear at City Meet! Please bring a white shirt to dye.


    More details...

     

Wednesday 1-August-2018
  • YWST Spirit Week!
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm


    More details...

     

  • Pancake Breakfast
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm

    Description:

    Pancake breakfast after each practice!


    More details...

     

Thursday 2-August-2018
  • YWST Spirit Week!
    12:00 am to 11:59 pm


    More details...

     

  • YWST Pasta Night
    5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
    Location: Ygnacio Wood Swim Club, 3124 San Gabriel Dr, Concord, CA 94518, USA

    More details...

     

Friday 3-August-2018
Saturday 4-August-2018
Sunday 5-August-2018
Monday 6-August-2018
  • Awards Night
    6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
    Location: Perera Pavilion Pleasant Hill Community Center, 320 Civic Dr, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523, USA

    More details...

     

Saturday 11-August-2018
Sunday 12-August-2018

Ygnacio Wood Swim Club & Team